• Magazin Carei

    Carei
    Str. Calea Armatei Romane, Nr. 42
    Tel: 0361.412.472

    Magazin Satu Mare Piata

    Satu Mare
    Str. Nicolae Golescu, Nr. 18
    Tel: 0735.551.719

    Magazin Satu Mare Botizului

    Satu Mare
    Str. Botizului, Nr. 65
    Tel: 0732.401.108

    Magazin Negresti-Oas

    Negresti-Oas
    Str. Turului, Nr. 34 parter
    Tel: 0745.099.568

    Depozi Carei

    Carei
    Str. Calea Armatei Romane, Nr. 98B
    Tel: 0261.862.226

    Schradi Richard

    Magazin Carei
    Tel: 0737.526.982, Tel: 0361.412.472
    magazincarei@agropataki.ro

    Keszler Csaba

    Magazin Satu Mare Botizului
    Tel: 0732.401.108
    husqvarnasm@agropataki.ro

    Kenderesi Roland

    Magazin Satu Mare Piata
    Tel: 0735.551.719
    sm_piata@agropataki.ro

    Oroszi Daniel

    Magazin Satu Mare Piata
    sm_piata@agropataki.ro

  • Moldovan Balazs

    Call center
    Tel: 0261.862.226
    comenzi@agropataki.ro

    Banto Dalma Margeretta

    Call center
    Tel: 0261.862.226
    info@agropataki.ro

    Bokor Reka

    Call center
    Tel: 0261.862.226
    office@agropataki.ro

  • Czeili István

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Arad, Timis, Caras-Severin
    Tel: 0722.610.969
    istvan@agropataki.ro

    Hajdu Levente

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Bihor
    Tel: 0756.060.751
    levente@agropataki.ro

    Mastan Ionut

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Maramures, Salaj, Bistrita-Nasaud, Cluj
    Tel: 0736.398.589
    ionut@agropataki.ro

    Nagy István

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Mures, Harghita, Covasna, Brasov
    Tel: 0732.401.106
    mures@agropataki.ro

    Mihali Florin

    Manager distributie:
    Oltenia si Muntenia
    Tel: 0723.673.268
    vanzari@agropataki.ro

    Gecse Gergo

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Alba Iulia, Hunedoara, Sibiu
    Tel: 0735.551.721
    gergo@agropataki.ro

    Szilagyi Istvan

    Reprezentant judetele:
    Satu Mare
    Tel: 0742.045.672
    istvan.szilagyi@agropataki.ro

    Pataki Arpad

    Reprezentant distributie:
    Moldova
    Tel: 0742.045.672
    istvan.szilagyi@agropataki.ro

  • Chis Cristian

    Manager Service
    Tel: 0736.398.590
    service@agropataki.ro

  • Racos Istvan

    Sisteme de irigat
    Tel: 0756.060.799
    irigatii@agropataki.ro

  • Preg Zoltan

    Contabilitate
    Tel: 0720.007.104
    contabilitate@agropataki.ro

    Schlachter Anita

    Contabilitate
    Tel: 0737.526.985
    conta@agropataki.ro

  • Trunc Antal

    Marketing
    Tel: 0723.551.129
    marketing@agropataki.ro

  • Pataki Zsolt

    Administrator
    Tel: 0745.438.672
    zsolt@agropataki.ro

  • Sas Cristian

    Sef. Logistica
    Tel: 0722.591.505
    logistica@agropataki.ro



Contact us

optional